Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive staff

Mrs Michelle Butler, Principal

Mr Craig Charles, Deputy Principal


Wendy Grocott, Business Manager

Carolyn Martin, Front office

Rikki Bochow, Front office

Denise Langhorne, Executive Support/Enrolments Officer

Sarah Shannon, Parent Community Liaison 

Specialist staff

Alice Harvey, Head of Curriculum

Carla Williams, Head of Teaching & Learning

Liz Black, Pre Prep Programs Teacher

Sarah Haslam, Head of Special Education

Marcus Stilianos, Health & Physical Education

Joanne Cooper, Music and Choir

Thea Cleary, Instrumental music - Band

Sarah Randall-Elkin, Instrumental music - Strings

Jane Warner, Science

Rachel Walsh, IT & Resource Coordinator 

Rebecca Marken, LOTE

Support staff

Elizabeth (Liz) Owens, Behaviour Support

Kate Twomey - Support Teacher Learning Difficulties (STLD)

Chia Young - Speech Pathology

Stephen Pollard - Guidance Officer (GO)

Cassie Love - Chaplain

Rachelle Lumsden - English as Another Language/or Dialect